Saturday, September 9, 2017

LEA14 The White Cliffs of Dover by Tahiti Rae opening!


Opens at Midnight SLT (late Saturday night) September 10, 2017
2:00 a.m. CST, 3:00 a.m. EST
Open Sept 10 - December 31, 2017)
A story.
Of a place.
A rich history.
A memory of hope.
A conversation with yourself.

No comments:

Post a Comment